Corporate

Michael Naguib

ME/NA Operations Director
Director of Engineering

+1 415-754-5253 Office (USA)

+2 0122 661 1711 Office (EGY)

 

707-702-2622 Cell

 

michael@wfes.com


Jim Hickman

Sales Manager

5810 Wilson Rd #250

832-391-9461 office

Humble, TX 77396

832-347-8031 Cell

 

jimh@westernfalcon.com


Koray Yasar

Mid-Asia

Bursa Modern

+90 224 2570186

Cumhuriyet Mah. 2B 49

+90 543 6784080

16230

+90 532 4232384

DEMIRTAS

koray@westernfalcon.com

BURSA

 

Louis Russo

President/CEO

5810 Wilson Rd #250

832-391-9431 office

Humble, TX 77396

281-830-1517 Cell

 

louis@wfes.com


Rob Davis

Chief Technology Officer/Co-Owner

5810 Wilson Rd #250

832-391-9454 office

Humble, TX 77396

832-347-8029 Cell

 

robd@wfes.com


Dale Thompson

General Manager Sheldon Operations

Corporate Quality and Safety Manager

5810 Wilson Rd

832-391-9466 office

Houston, TX 77084

832-309-1837 Cell

 

dalet@westernfalcon.com

Technical Center

Rob Davis

Chief Technology Officer/Co-Owner

1304 Langham Creek Dr 122

832-391-9454 office

Houston, TX 77084

832-347-8029 Cell

 

robd@wfes.com


Bill Snider

Chemist

1304 Langham Creek Dr 122

832-391-9405 office

Houston, TX 77084

832-623-4645 Cell

 

bills@wfes.com

Sales - US and International

Michael Naguib

ME/NA Operations Director
Director of Engineering

+1 415-754-5253 Office (USA)

+2 0122 661 1711 Office (EGY)

 

707-702-2622 Cell

 

michael@wfes.com


Koray Yasar

Mid-Asia

Bursa Modern

+90 224 2570186

Cumhuriyet Mah. 2B 49

+90 543 6784080

16230

+90 532 4232384

DEMIRTAS

koray@westernfalcon.com

BURSA

 

Michael Beith

Sales

West Coast Region

661-303-9655 Cell

 

mikeb@westernfalcon.com


Tom Ellis

Sales

Oklahoma Area

405-200-3519 Cell

 

tome@westernfalcon.com


Jim Hickman

Sales Manager

5810 Wilson Rd #250

832-391-9461 office

Humble, TX 77396

832-347-8031 Cell

 

jimh@westernfalcon.com


Jason Kukal

Sales

Rocky Mountain Area

307-413-6412

 

jasonk@westernfalcon.com


Doug McQuitty

Sales

Permian Basin Region

432-254-5524 Cell

 

dougm@westernfalcon.com


Gary Wadzeck

Sales

Permian Basin Area

432-770-3294 Cell

 

garyw@westernfalcon.com


Fred White

Sales

Houston Area

832-391-9444 office

 

832-347-4610 Cell

 

fredw@westernfalcon.com


Plant

Western Falcon

 

Tracy Reed

Plant Manager

12307 W CR 125

432-563-3838 office

Odessa, TX 79765

432-260-9896 Cell

 

tracyr@westernfalcon.com


Polycore Tubular Linings

 

1010 1st Ave East

403-545-2935 office

Bow Island, AB T0K 0G0

403-952-5216 Cell

 

rhopkins@polycore.ca


Western Falcon

 

11011 Sheldon Rd

Houston, TX 77044

Conestoga Supply

Louis Russo

President/CEO

5810 Wilson Rd #250

832-391-9431 office

Humble, TX 77396

281-830-1517 Cell

 

louis@wfes.com


Rob Davis

Chief Technology Officer/Co-Owner

5810 Wilson Rd #250

832-391-9454 office

Humble, TX 77396

832-347-8029 Cell

 

robd@wfes.com


Bob Bahar

VP  Operations

5810 Wilson Rd #250

832-391-9458 office

Humble, TX 77396

281-330-9251 Cell

 

bbahar@wfes.com


Jim Hickman

Sales Manager

5810 Wilson Rd #250

832-391-9461 office

Humble, TX 77396

832-347-8031 Cell

 

jimh@westernfalcon.com

Canada

John Jenkins

VP & General Manager of Canadian Operations

1010 1st Ave East

405-545-2935 office

Bow Island, AB T0K 0G0

403-952-0194 Cell

 

jjenkins@polycore.ca


Dennis Carmichael

VP Technical Business Development

Suite 430, 736 8 Ave SW

403-444-5547 office

Calgary, AB T2P 1H4

403-818-8941 Cell

 

dcarmichael@polycore.ca